A Catholic, independent, college-prep school for girls, ages 1 – 12th grade.

All ASH Calendar

VIEW the important dates for school year (2017-18).

NOTE: Click the GRID ICON on desktop to view as a month. Customize Calendar View per category on the right or scroll on your phone.

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of October, 2017  >  >>
  • Monday - October 2, 2017
    • ~B Day
    • 1st ACD Overnight Retreat (depart at 3:15)
    Tuesday - October 3, 2017
    • ~ A Day
    • 1st ACD Overnight Retreat (return at 2:45)for 3:00 pm
    • Prep Day 4
    • Wrapping Paper Fundraiser Ends
    Wednesday - October 4, 2017
    • ~ B Day
    • Prep Day 1
    Thursday - October 5, 2017
    • ~ A Day
    • Prep Day 2
    • New Parent Coffee (LH - Gr. 4) POSTPONED: November 3, 2017 7:45 AM to 9:00 AM
    Friday - October 6, 2017
    • Faculty/Staff Retreat - No Classes
    • Faculty/Staff Retreat - No Classes
    Monday - October 9, 2017
    • Fall Holiday (Bldg. Closed)
    • Fall Holiday (Bldg. Closed)
    Tuesday - October 10, 2017
    • ~ B Day
    • Prep Day 3
    Wednesday - October 11, 2017
    • ~ C Day
    • 4th ACD Angola Trip
    • 8th Grade Pensacola Trip
    • LH Grandparents Day
    • Prep Day 4
    • 1st Acd Activity 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

      this will be s study skill and/or service day for the Freshman class

    • 2nd/3rd ACD PSAT Clsrm 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM
    Thursday - October 12, 2017
    • ~ A Day
    • 8th Grade Pensacola Trip
    • Prep Day 1
    Friday - October 13, 2017
    • ~ B Day
    • 8th Grade Pensacola Trip
    • Prep Day 2
    • 11-12th Grade Herff Jones Order 1:10 PM to 3:15 PM
    Saturday - October 14, 2017
    • Discover Sacred Heart - Prospective students: Ages 1 - Grade 4 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    Monday - October 16, 2017
    • ~ A Day
    • Prep Day 3
    Tuesday - October 17, 2017
    • ~ B Day
    • Prep Day 4
    • 7-8th Grade Greece Informational Trip Meeting-(Parents only) 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
    Wednesday - October 18, 2017
    • ~ A Day
    • Picture Retakes
    • Prep Day 1
    Thursday - October 19, 2017
    • ~ B Day
    • Alumnae Weekend
    • 5-8th Grade Parent Teacher Conferences (No Classes) 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM
    Friday - October 20, 2017
    • ~ A Day
    • Alumnae Weekend
    • Prep Day 2
    • Mater's Feast 8:30 AM
    • Mater's Feast 8:30 AM
    • Alumnae 50 year lunch 11:30 AM to 2:00 PM
    • Alumnae Courtyard Soiree 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
    • Alumnae Courtyard Soiree 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
    Saturday - October 21, 2017
    • Alumnae Weekend
    • Alumnae Brunch 10:30 AM to 2:00 PM
    • Alumnae Family Mass 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
    Monday - October 23, 2017
    • ~ B Day
    • Prep Day 3
    Tuesday - October 24, 2017
    • ~ A Day
    • 10th Grade Sudden Impact @ Touro Hospital
    • Prep Day 4
    Wednesday - October 25, 2017
    • ~ B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Prep Day 1Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Little Hearts Parent Coffee: Jenni Evans CHANGED: This event has been changed.Signup for an alert reminder. 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM
    • Upper School Speaker: Rebecca HahnSignup for an alert reminder. 1:20 PM to 2:30 PM
    • Upper School Parent/Teacher/Student ConferenceSignup for an alert reminder. 2:45 PM to 5:30 PM
    Thursday - October 26, 2017
    • ~ A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Prep Day 2Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - October 27, 2017
    • ~ B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Fathers Club Golf TournamentSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Prep Day 3Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - October 28, 2017
    Monday - October 30, 2017
    • ~ A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Prep Day 4Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - October 31, 2017
    • ~ B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Little Hearts Fall FestivalSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Prep Day 1Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Prep Halloween PartySignup for an alert reminder. 2:00 PM to 3:15 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of October, 2017  >  >>
Alumnae
AshFin
Little Hearts
Middle School
Preschool & Lower School
Upper School

Customize Your Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Rosary Campus
4521 St. Charles Avenue New Orleans LA 70115
(504) 891-1943 | Fax (504) 891-9939
Mater Campus
4301 St. Charles Avenue New Orleans LA 70115
(504) 269-1230 | Fax (504) 896-7899
powered by finalsite