Mobile Triggers

Alumnae Board

The Alumnae Board is comprised of 45 members and meets 5 times a year. Our executive committee members and numerous chairs assist in planning and hosting educational, social and spiritual events through out the school year. Approximately 30 alumnae have attended AASH national conferences over the years. Eight alumnae have served on the Associated Alumnae of the Sacred Heart board; all have been elected officers. Two alumnae from our association have been Cor Unum award recipients; an honor bestowed every two years at the national conference. Over 100 alumnae members belong to the Children of Mary sodality.
Sibby Gwin Charbonnet ’01
Vice-President / President Elect
Katherine Sins LeBlanc ’98 
Megan Medo ’98  
Hartley Meric Crunk ’03 
Assistant Treasurer
Beth Gonsoulin Brennan ’85
Immediate Past President / Nominations Chair
Beth Talbot Dienes ’79
Board Members
Meredith Gattuso Balart ’94 
Nikki Washington Ben ’89 (Past President, 2016 – 2018)
Taylor Ben ’14 
Helen Whiteman Charbonnet ’59 
Noel Reymond Christmann ’85
Julie Comarda ’06 
Melissa Vergona Conner ’95
Liz Hadden Creel ’84 
Caroline Dienes ’11
Ninette Alsop Edmiston ’68
Kay Gibbons Favrot ’53
Eugenie Grevemberg Fromherz ’05 
Jennifer Lane Gilly ’01
Christine Guillory ’00 91st Street
Sr. Melanie A. Guste, RSCJ ’70 (Ex officio, Headmistress)
Julie Brewer Habetz ’92
Jane Heidingsfelder ’95 
Wendy Delery Hills ’71 (Past President 1988-1990)
Hailey Housey ’12 
Suzy Lavis Hufft ’82
Julie Jacob ’94
Malise Lange Kearney ’92
Megan Barry Kepper ’06 (Ex officio, Alumnae Director)
Marguerite Young Kock ’79 
Katherine St. Eve Koerner ’04 (Villa Duchesne) 
Averill LaCour ’03 
Irene Ernst Mackenroth ’54
Claire Leftwhich Marshall ’05 
Eleanor McAuliffe ’07 
Bitsy Metcalf ’02 
Ashby Geary Navarro ’04 
Florence O’Connor Onstad ’48 
Kelsea Renton Roth ’08 
Margaret Adler Saik ’03 
Louise Acomb Smallpage ’05 
Ginger Logan Smith ’00 
Courtney Stumm ’01 
Kit Carriere Stumm ’72 (Past President, 1998-2000)
Gillian Talbot ’11
Debbie Mannina Verlander ’82
Connie Hartson Winsberg ’82
Helen Read Young ’88
Christine Carriere Zazulak ’86 
Claire Zeringue ’12 
Ashley Melius Zito ’92
President’s Advisory Council
Peggy Adams ’69 (Past President, 2006-2008)
Winnie Kelly Delery ’45 (Past President, 1969-1971)
Malise Kerrigan Dennard ’80 (Past President, 1994-1996)
Kelly Cowan Ellis ’86 (Past President, 2008-2010)
Lynne Charbonnet Gibbons ’89 (Past President, 2012-2014)
Anne-Marie Heslin ’95 (Past President, 2010-2012)
Colleen Eustis McLeod ’88 (Past President, 2014-2016)
Olga Seiferth Rome ’53 (Past President, 1981-1983)
Patricia Sporl Schonberg ’58 (Past President, 1996-1998)
Betty Smith Sullivan ’65 (Past President, 2000-2002)

Join ASH Social Networks

Upcoming Events

There are no events to display