Mobile Triggers

Future Founders.
Your Voice Is Our Future.

What is Future Founders?
As a Sacred Heart alumna, your partnership and active involvement are critical to the future and viability of our school. Future Founders is a great opportunity for alumnae who want to play a pivotal role in the future of the Rosary.

Deadline to join 2020-2021: September 30, 2020


TriCaster: A complete video production systems with an entire suite of production capabilities for video editing, audio and sound mixing, graphics and more.

STARLAB: Portable planetarium used to learn about the galaxy, moon phases and the effects of rotation on weather.

SynDaver: A synthetic human body replica used for learning in biology, physiology, physical education and art – one of the first high schools in the world to use in classrooms.

How does Future Founders work?
Future Founders allows up to 100 alumnae to pool their knowledge, resources and additional giving to fund a single, visionary capital project at our school each year.

future founders infographic

Future Founders members are invited to participate in this leadership giving circle with an annual contribution of $1,100—which is in addition to their annual giving contribution. The funds from Future Founders members will be pooled to create a capital fund of up to $100,000, the direction of which will be decided by the majority of this group through a voting process.

Renew or Join Today

2019-2020 Future Founder Members  
Peggy Adams 1969
Kellie Scott Axelrad 1996
Elizabeth Boh 1979
Katherine Sandoz Boh 1952
Lynne Trist Brennan 1952
Irene Gillen Briede 1948
Elizabeth Ehrensing Bush 1994
Stephanie Casey 1992
Sibby Gwin Charbonnet 2001
Susan Hemard Colton 1972
Liz Hadden Creel 1984
Elise Gallman Dabezies 1983
Julie Guste Danna 1995
Shawn Donelon 1987
Kay Gibbons Favrot 1953
Olivia Eustis Guider 1999
Sr. Melanie Guste 1970
Stephanie Waguespack Haynes 1967
Liz Baldwin Hefler 1999
Ann Heslin 1995
Julie Jacob 1994
Margaret Carrere Johnson 1970
Susan Read Johnson 1964
Shannon Johnston 1988
Gretchen Zibilich Kane 1973
Adair Kingsmill 2008
Allison Kingsmill 2008
Marguerite Kern Kingsmill 1974
Marguerite Young Kock 1979
Diane Sustendal Labouisse 1962    
Missy Lacroix 1972
Martha McDermott Landrum 1976
Colleen Canale Levy 1985
Irene Briede Lutkewitte 1969
Sheldon Lykes 1974
Ellen Heidingsfelder Manning 1987
Kay Manthey 1997
Brenda Farrell Marshall 1972
Lynn Smallpage Morgan 1970
Taylor Morgan 2001
Anne Whited Normann 1969
Katie Ratté 1992    
Courtney-Anne Sarpy 1957
Suzy Lewis Smith 1984
Courtney Stumm 2001
Kit Carriére Stumm 1972
Catherine Ellington Treuting 1995
Kathleen Favrot Van Horn 1977
Laura Michaelis Vickery 1979
Lele Hebert Wood 1972
Helen Read Young 1988

*Associate alumna

future founders logo
Questions About FUTURE FOUNDERS?
Let's talk.

Megan Kepper '06, Director of Alumnae

Shannon Salmon, Development Services Coordinator

Upcoming Events