Mobile Triggers

Cardinals' Athletics Schedule

calendar rss icon

To subscribe to an athletics calendar feed, click on the Calendar RSS Icon then click on the iCal link for want to add to your calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 29
Volleyball Volleyball - Varsity vs. John Curtis Christian High School (Away)
John Curtis Christian High School
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Swimming Swimming - Varsity - Swim Meet at St. Martin's
St. Martin's Episcopal School
Volleyball Volleyball - Varsity vs. Cabrini High School (Home)
Academy of the Sacred Heart
Thu, Oct 7
Volleyball Volleyball - Junior Varsity vs. Cohen (Home)
Academy of the Sacred Heart
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Volleyball Volleyball - Junior Varsity vs. Haynes Academy (Home)
Academy of the Sacred Heart
Tue, Oct 19
Volleyball Volleyball - Junior Varsity vs. De La Salle (Home)
Academy of the Sacred Heart
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23