Mobile Triggers

Cardinals' Athletics Schedule

calendar rss icon

To subscribe to an athletics calendar feed, click on the Calendar RSS Icon then click on the iCal link for want to add to your calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Soccer Soccer - Varsity vs. Fisher (Home)
Pan American Stadium
Wed, Jan 8
Basketball Basketball - Varsity vs. Pope John Paul II (Home)
Academy of the Sacred Heart
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Soccer Soccer - Varsity vs. Louise McGehee (Away)
Pan American Stadium
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Soccer Soccer - Varsity vs. Metairie Park Country Day (Away)
Metairie Park Country Day
Tue, Jan 14
Basketball Basketball - Varsity vs. Patrick F. Taylor Science + Technology Academy (Away)
Patrick F. Taylor Science + Technology Academy
Wed, Jan 15
Soccer Soccer - Junior Varsity vs. Dominican (Away)
Pan American Stadium
Soccer Soccer - Varsity vs. Dominican (Away)
Pan American Stadium
Thu, Jan 16
Basketball Basketball - Varsity vs. Pearl River (Home)
Academy of the Sacred Heart
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Soccer Soccer - Varsity vs. ED White (Home)
Pan American Stadium
Soccer Soccer - Junior Varsity vs. ED White (Home)
Pan American Stadium
Sun, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1