Mobile Triggers

ASH Athletic Teams

Softball – Middle School

Sacred Heart will provide bus transportation to The Fly for drop off only. The bus will leave right after school. Players should meet at Rosary Gym to load the bus and must be picked up from The Fly by 5:00 pm. All players need to bring a glove. Please contact Associate Athletic Director Lanie Victory for any questions.

Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics
ASH athletics logo image
SELECT ANOTHER TEAM:

Coaches

  • Softball Coach