Mobile Triggers

Return to ASH: School Re-Opening, Nurse Tips & More

Sacred Heart Safe. Safety is our number one priority during the 2020-2021 school year inside the gates. We will need to remain nimble, collaborative and creative as we adapt to circumstances that are beyond our control. Please refer to email updates for any changes to this information. 

MINDY'S GUIDE TO COVID-19  >    GUIDE TO RE-OPENING  >    ISOLATION & QUARANTINE GUIDELINES  >

RE-OPENING & Learning PLANS


Academy of the Sacred Heart re-opening plan is designed to help parents, students and teachers stay connected with one another and to support students’ continued growth and development during these uncharted times.

Message from Nurse Mindy on Community Responsibility
Sept. 3
 

Upper School Info & Plans


Middle School Info & Plans


QUESTIONS? LET'S TALK.


Sr. Melanie A. Guste,
Headmistress
mguste@ashrosary.org

Julie Boyd, (Gr. 9-12)
Upper School Division Head
jboyd@ashrosary.org

Laurie Friedrichs (Gr. 5-8)
Middle School Division Head
lfriedrichs@ashrosary.org

Shara Hammet (PreK-Gr. 4)
Lower School Division Head
shammet@ashrosary.org

Maria Schneider (Ages 1-3s)
Little Hearts Division Head
mschneider@ashrosary.org

Janice Foulks
Director of Counseling
jfoulks@ashrosary.org

Katye Irwin
Upper School Counselor
kirwin@ashrosary.org

Tricia Newton
Middle School Counselor
tnewton@ashrosary.org

Mindy Louviere
School Nurse
mlouviere@ashrosary.org

Beverly Eden
School Nurse Assistant
beden@ashrosary.org