Mobile Triggers

Beyond the Gates: School Re-Opening Plans & More

Sacred Heart Safe. Safety is our number one priority as we prepare for the opening of the 2020-2021 school year inside the gates. Please refer to this page and email updates for any changes to this information.

Guide to Re-Opening  >


RE-OPENING & Learning PLANS


Academy of the Sacred Heart re-opening plan is designed to help parents, students and teachers stay connected with one another and to support students’ continued growth and development during these uncharted times.

Upper School Info & Plans


Middle School Info & Plans


Preschool & Lower School Info & Plans


ash beyond the gates callout 4

QUESTIONS? LET'S TALK.

Sr. Melanie A. Guste,
Headmistress
mguste@ashrosary.org

Julie Boyd, (Gr. 9-12)
Upper School Division Head
jboyd@ashrosary.org

Laurie Friedrichs (Gr. 5-8)
Middle School Division Head
lfriedrichs@ashrosary.org

Shara Hammet (PreK-Gr. 4)
Lower School Division Head
shammet@ashrosary.org

Maria Schneider (Ages 1-3s)
Little Hearts Division Head
mschneider@ashrosary.org

Janice Foulks
Director of Counseling
jfoulks@ashrosary.org

Katye Irwin
Upper School Counselor
kirwin@ashrosary.org

Tricia Newton
Middle School Counselor
tnewton@ashrosary.org

Mindy Louviere
School Nurse
mlouviere@ashrosary.org

Beverly Eden
School Nurse Assistant
beden@ashrosary.org