Mobile Triggers

Group Guidance & Play

 

In the Developmental Counseling Program, all students in grades one through four have the opportunity to participate in the building of community as a Christian value through Playroom activities and Group Guidance sessions that are pertinent to the developmental age of the students.

Play Group allows students to take responsibility to make their own appointment to engage in socialization and play with their classmates during lunch and/or recess.

Games, sand play, and numerous activities are available, allowing for interaction with others in the Lower School.

Play group therapy photo
Need help with Counseling?
Questions about Learning Specialist?
Let's talk.

Janice Foulks (Little Hearts-Grade 4)
Director of Counseling
jfoulks@ashrosary.org

Katye Irwin (Gr. 9-12)
Upper School Counselor
kirwin@ashrosary.org

Tricia Newton (Gr. 5-8)
Middle School Counselor
tnewton@ashrosary.org

Allie Timberlake (Gr. 9-12)
College Counselor
atimberlake@ashrosary.org

Kayla Allain
Multicultural Education & Inclusion Program Service Coordinator
kallain@ashrosary.org

Allison Suhren (Gr. 9-12)
Upper School Learning Specialist
asuhren@ashrosary.org

Kristen Bendich (Gr 5-8)
Middle School Learning Specialist
kbendich@ashrosary.org

Stacy Crane (PK-Gr. 4)
Lower School Learning Specialist
scrane@ashrosary.org

Mindy Louviere, School Nurse
mlouviere@ashrosary.org

Beverly Eden, School Nurse
beden@ashrosary.org