Mobile Triggers

Group Guidance & Play

In the Developmental Counseling Program, all students in grades one through four have the opportunity to participate in the building of community as a Christian value through Playroom activities and Group Guidance sessions that are pertinent to their developmental age. 

Play Group allows students to take responsibility to make their own appointment to engage in socialization and play with their classmates during lunch and/or recess.

Board games, card games,  sand play, and numerous creative activities are available, allowing for interaction with others in the Lower School.

play group 2023
Need help with Counseling?
Questions about Learning Specialist?
Let's talk.

Molly Sanders (Gr. 5-8)
Director of Counseling & Middle School Counselor
msanders@ashrosary.org

Janice Foulks (Age 1-Grade 4)
Mater Campus Counselor
jfoulks@ashrosary.org

Kayla Allain (Gr. 9-12)
Upper School Counselor
kallain@ashrosary.org

Allie Timberlake (Gr. 9-12)
College Counselor
atimberlake@ashrosary.org

Stacy Crane (PK-Gr. 4)
Lower School Learning Specialist
scrane@ashrosary.org

Kristen Bendich (Gr 5-8)
Middle School Learning Specialist
kbendich@ashrosary.org

Allison Suhren (Gr. 9-12)
Upper School Learning Specialist
asuhren@ashrosary.org

Mindy Louviere, School Nurse
mlouviere@ashrosary.org