Mobile Triggers

University Affiliations for Graduate Students in Counseling

Over the years the Mater Campus, Middle and Upper Division Counselors have been sought by colleges/universities for placement and supervision of graduate students in the Counseling profession.

This program for site supervision has been in place at Sacred Heart since the late 1980’s. It has been utilized by the administration from LSU Health Sciences Center, Southeastern Louisiana University, the University of New Orleans, Loyola University, the University of Holy Cross, Seton Hall University, Creighton University, and Walden University.

The training program has been an asset for service to our Sacred Heart students and to prepare future Counselors for the profession, many who have found placement in the Archdiocese of New Orleans and community non-profit organizations.

interns and university affiliations
Need help with Counseling?
Questions about Learning Specialist?
Let's talk.

Molly Sanders (Gr. 5-8)
Director of Counseling & Middle School Counselor
msanders@ashrosary.org

Janice Foulks (Age 1-Grade 4)
Mater Campus Counselor
jfoulks@ashrosary.org

Kayla Allain (Gr. 9-12)
Upper School Counselor
kallain@ashrosary.org

Allie Timberlake (Gr. 9-12)
College Counselor
atimberlake@ashrosary.org

Stacy Crane (PK-Gr. 4)
Lower School Learning Specialist
scrane@ashrosary.org

Kristen Bendich (Gr 5-8)
Middle School Learning Specialist
kbendich@ashrosary.org

Allison Suhren (Gr. 9-12)
Upper School Learning Specialist
asuhren@ashrosary.org

Mindy Louviere, School Nurse
mlouviere@ashrosary.org