Mobile Triggers

University Affiliations for Graduate Students in Counseling

The Upper, Middle, and Mater Campus Counselors are all sought by colleges/universities for placement and supervision of graduate students in the Counseling profession.

This program for site supervision has been in place at Sacred Heart since the late 1980’s. It has been utilized by the administration from Loyola University, LSU Health Sciences Center, Southeastern Louisiana University, the University of New Orleans, the University of Holy Cross, and Seton Hall University.

The program has been an asset to prepare future Counselors for the profession, many who have found placement in the Archdiocese of New Orleans and community non-profit organizations.

interns and university affiliations
Need help with Counseling?
Questions about Learning Specialist?
Let's talk.

Janice Foulks (Little Hearts-Grade 4)
Director of Counseling
jfoulks@ashrosary.org

Katye Irwin (Gr. 9-12)
Upper School Counselor
kirwin@ashrosary.org

Tricia Newton (Gr. 5-8)
Middle School Counselor
tnewton@ashrosary.org

Allie Timberlake (Gr. 9-12)
College Counselor
atimberlake@ashrosary.org

Kayla Allain
Multicultural Education & Inclusion Program Service Coordinator
kallain@ashrosary.org

Allison Suhren (Gr. 9-12)
Upper School Learning Specialist
asuhren@ashrosary.org

Kristen Bendich (Gr 5-8)
Middle School Learning Specialist
kbendich@ashrosary.org

Stacy Crane (PK-Gr. 4)
Lower School Learning Specialist
scrane@ashrosary.org

Mindy Louviere, School Nurse
mlouviere@ashrosary.org

Beverly Eden, School Nurse
beden@ashrosary.org