Mobile Triggers

Contact ASH

PLEASE CONTACT THE FOLLOWING FOR HELP WITH ...

Communications
Meg LaBumbard & Gary Alipio
communications@ashrosary.org

Director of Technology
Philip Forcier
pforcier@ashrosary.org

Director of Admission
Ashley Zito
azito@ashrosary.org

Director of Facilities & Operations
Kay Higginbotham
khigginbotham@ashrosary.org

Upper School Division Head
Julie Boyd, (Gr. 9-12)
jboyd@ashrosary.org

Middle School Division Head
Laurie Friedrichs (Gr. 5-8)
lfriedrichs@ashrosary.org

Lower School Division Head
Shara Hammet (Gr. PreK-4)
shammet@ashrosary.org

Little Hearts Division Head
Maria Schneider (Ages 1-3s)
mschneider@ashrosary.org

Rosary Campus Regular School Hours:
8am - 4pm

4521 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans LA 70115
T (504) 891-1943
F (504) 891-9939

Mater Campus Regular School Hours:
8am - 4pm

4301 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans LA 70115
T (504) 269-1230
F (504) 896-7899