Mobile Triggers

All ASH News & Blogs

Sacred Heart Inducts 13 Eucharistic Ministers

Sacred Heart inducted 13 Eucharistic Ministers in an early morning ceremony on Tuesday, September 24, 2019. Opening to the well-known words of Taste and See, the liturgy included readings centered around Eucharistic themes. Upper School Campus Minister Ms. Megan Noll led the commissioning ceremony and reflection, before each of the Eucharistic Ministers were called forward to receive their pin from Upper School Division Head Mrs. Julie Boyd.

When asked about her motivation to serve as a Eucharistic Minister, senior Shannon Plough said, "I have wanted to be a Eucharistic Minister since I was little. Being able to serve God through the Eucharist helps me strengthen my relationship with him." 

2019-2020 Eucharistic Ministers

Katie Babin
Grace Barber
Andrea Bohorquez
Caroline Casey
Catherine Grace Connick
Olivia Gaines
Katherine Galy
Pierce Gibbons
Jordan Kleehammer
Julia Montecino
Molly Moore
Shannon Plough
Grace Waguespack

Recent Posts