Mobile Triggers

All ASH News & Blogs

Sacred Heart Inducts 16 Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion

Sacred Heart inducted 16 Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion during a celebration of the Mass of the Holy Spirit on Friday, August 19, 2022.

extraordinary ministers of holy communion 2022

2022-2023 Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion

Top Row (L to R): Ella Frischhertz, Sarah Hook, Martha Hammet, Cali Jane Luetkemeier
Maeve Macnamara, Isabelle Moore, Claire Vanderbrook and Shelby Marie LaSalle

Bottom Row (L to R): Emily Bulloch, Ellie Hebert, Isabella Bohorquez
Elise Hieger , Aleyea Mogilles, Mallory Medo, Libby Talbot and Amelie Bent 

Recent Posts