Mobile Triggers

All ASH News & Blogs

Sacred Heart Inducts 17 Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion

Academy of the Sacred Heart inducted 17 Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion in an early morning ceremony on Tuesday, August 15, 2023. Dr. Tim Kettenring led the commissioning ceremony and reflection, before each of the Extraordinary Ministers were called forward to receive their pin from Head of School, Mrs. Micheline Dutil.

extraordinary ministers of holy communion 2023

(From left to right are the 2023-2024 Eucharistic Ministers, all seniors):

Top row: Elaine Marie, Juliet, Adelaide, Caroline, Toni, Emma, Aimee, Mary, Carolina, Mary Elise and Mignon

Bottom row: Maia, Maria, Lanier, Mia, Corinne and Addison

Recent Posts