Mobile Triggers

All ASH News & Blogs

Sacred Heart Inducts Eleven Eucharistic Ministers

Sacred Heart inducted 11 Eucharistic Ministers during a celebration of the Mass of the Holy Spirit on Friday, August 20, 2021.

2021-2022 Eucharistic Ministers

Top Row (L to R): Olivia Finch, Lillian Balart, Devron Barreca, Camille Sewell and Tricia Aucoin
Bottom Row (L to R): Phylis Gagliano, Fenner French, Julianne Good, Katie Kleehammer, Izabella Erazo and Kate Ready


eucharistic ministers 2021

Recent Posts