News Post

Here's to the Class of 2019
Here's to the Class of 2019

The Academy of the Sacred Heart held its 132nd graduation ceremony on May 31 in the front courtyard of the St. Charles Avenue school. Diplomas were presented by Melanie A. Guste, RSCJ, Headmistress, and Julie Boyd, Upper School Division Head. The Class of 2019 valedictorian, Zoe Faulkner, then addressed the gathering. Neal Kling, Board of Trustees Chair, offered closing remarks and congratulated the seniors on being the 132nd graduating class.

View photos>>

Congratulations to the Class of 20189

Camila Fernanda Arias
Cecilia Walshe Balart*
Kaylah Joan Broussard
Katelyn Marie Burvant
Emily Rose Celano
Adeline Grace Champlin***
Marguerite Claire Christman
Isabella Rose Ciaccio**
Elizabeth Mary Coman***
Cecilia Elizabeth Cook
Margeaux Evelyn Delesdernier
Isabella Maria Elias*
Katherine Mills Ellis**
Meghan Clare Farnsworth**
Zoe Elisabeth Faulkner***
Eva Anne Fenasci***
Taylor Michelle Franks
Arianna McKenna Hannum*
Anna Jamison Hardie*
Abbey Marie Hebert**
Sarah Amelia Huddell***
Abigail Montgomery Hufft***
Madeline Anne Kling***
Alyssa Claire Langlois***
Mary Kathleen Haase Luetkemeier**
Isabella Michelle Mannino***
Annaliese Michelle Mayer
Anne Elise McDougal***
Emma Alexander McFadden***
Chase Elizabeth McLanahan
Eugenie Eustis McLeod***
Gabriella Maria Mehaffie***
Mary Grace Nusloch***
Eugenie Louise Philipson
Grace Alexis Raymond
Alison Mary Redmann***
Addie Louise Roemershauser
Sara Claire Royster*
Josephine Emiko Seghers
Julia Tyler Smith**
Margaret Elizabeth Stahl**
Celeste Marie Stewart**
Gianna Aline Tregre
Kirsten Ann Tufaro
Avery Helen Unger
Cosette Emmanuela Waguespack
Merisse Alessandra Waguespack
Lane Katherine Whitsell
Wagner Elizabeth Williams*
Olivia Lauren Wood
Sophia Elena Yarborough**

**High Honors
***Highest Honors