A Catholic, independent, college-prep school for girls, ages 1 – 12th grade.
Middle School inducts 2018-19 Student Council
Posted 08/23/2018 09:49AM

The Academy of the Sacred Heart inducted members of the 2018-2019 Middle School Student Council during a ceremony held in the chapel on August 22. Each student recited a pledge and received a Student Council pin. The Middle School Student Council consists of four Executive Board members and sixteen class representatives for fifth through eighth grades.

Middle School Student Council Executive Board:
President: Lanie DeMarcay '23
Vice-President: Lucy Vaicius '23
Secretary/Treasurer: Maria English '24
Historian: Bradlee Gross '25

Eighth Grade Representatives:
Emily Bulloch
Mariella Congeni
Martha Hammet
Aleyea Mogilles

Seventh Grade Representatives:
Katherine Benton
Holly DeMarcay
Mia Dreiling
Kate Smith

Sixth Grade Representatives:
Katherine Alford
Charlotte Bush
Willow May
Taylor Robert

Fifth Grade Representatives:
René Charles
Kate Cummings
Shayde Randolph
Leah Varisco

Rosary Campus
4521 St. Charles Avenue New Orleans LA 70115
(504) 891-1943 | Fax (504) 891-9939
Mater Campus
4301 St. Charles Avenue New Orleans LA 70115
(504) 269-1230 | Fax (504) 896-7899
powered by finalsite