A Catholic, independent, college-prep school for girls, ages 1 – 12th grade.
ASH commissions 18 Eucharistic Ministers
Posted 08/24/2018 02:47PM

The Academy of the Sacred Heart commissioned 18 new Eucharistic Ministers at the annual Mass of the Holy Spirit, on August 24. Father Tom Stehlik, C.M., celebrated the all-school Mass in the Nims Fine Arts Center and blessed the new ministers.

2018-2019 Eucharistic Minisers:
Cecilia Balart
Isabella Ciaccio
Elizabeth Coman
Isabella Elias
Kate Ellis
Meghan Farnsworth
Zoe Faulkner
Eva Fenasci
Madeline Kling
Mary Kate Luetkemeier
Chase McLanahan
Gabriella Mehaffie
Mary Nusloch
Eugenie Philipson
Grace Raymond
Avery Unger
Lane Whitsell
Sophia Yarborough

Rosary Campus
4521 St. Charles Avenue New Orleans LA 70115
(504) 891-1943 | Fax (504) 891-9939
Mater Campus
4301 St. Charles Avenue New Orleans LA 70115
(504) 269-1230 | Fax (504) 896-7899
powered by finalsite