A Catholic, independent, college-prep school for girls, ages 1 – 12th grade.

All ASH Calendar

VIEW important dates for school year 2019-20 >

NOTE: Click the GRID ICON on desktop to view as a month. Customize Calendar View per category on the right or scroll on your phone.

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2019  >
  • Monday - May 20, 2019
    • Prep Assembly-RH 8:00 AM to 8:15 AM
    • 9-11th Locker CleanUp/HR Study 1:45 PM to 3:15 PM
    Tuesday - May 21, 2019
    • A/B Exam Review Day
    Wednesday - May 22, 2019
    • 1st-4th Prep Exams-DH 8:00 AM to 11:59 PM
    • 2nd Grade Mass of Thanksgiving 8:30 AM to 8:30 AM
    Thursday - May 23, 2019
    Friday - May 24, 2019
    • Passing of the Plaid (Kindergarten & 4th Grade) 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM
    • 4th Grade Liturgy 9:00 AM to 9:00 AM
    • Prep Field Day-GYM/PAV 12:30 PM to 3:15 PM
    Monday - May 27, 2019
    • Prep Athletic Awards-RCh 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM
    • Prep HeART Fest-GYM/PAV 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
    • Prep Noon Dismissal- NO MASH 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM
    Tuesday - May 28, 2019
    • Prep Assembly-RH 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM
    • Sr. Presentation Practice 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
    • Prep Awards-RCh 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
    • 1st-3rd Prep Dismissal 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM
    • 4th Prep Lunch-DH 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM
    • 4th Prep Practice-RCh 12:45 PM to 3:15 PM
    Wednesday - May 29, 2019
    • Record Day-No Classes
    • 12th- Presentation/Luncheon 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
    Thursday - May 30, 2019
    • Record Day-No Classes
    • 4th Prep Liturgy/Reception 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    • SR PrizeDay/Grad Practice 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
    • Act of Concec. Practice 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
    Friday - May 31, 2019
    • Prize Day (Gr 5-12) 9:00 AM to 9:00 AM
    • Prize Day (Gr 5-12) 9:00 AM to 9:00 AM
    • Graduation 8:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Monday - June 3, 2019
    • Faculty + Staff InService
    Tuesday - June 4, 2019
    • Faculty + Staff InService
    Wednesday - June 5, 2019
    • Faculty + Staff InService
    Monday - June 10, 2019
    Tuesday - June 11, 2019
    Wednesday - June 12, 2019
    Thursday - June 13, 2019
    Friday - June 14, 2019
    Monday - June 17, 2019
    Tuesday - June 18, 2019
    Wednesday - June 19, 2019
    Thursday - June 20, 2019
    Friday - June 21, 2019
    Monday - June 24, 2019
    Tuesday - June 25, 2019
    Wednesday - June 26, 2019
    Thursday - June 27, 2019
    Friday - June 28, 2019
  • Monday - July 1, 2019
    Tuesday - July 2, 2019
    Wednesday - July 3, 2019
    Thursday - July 4, 2019
    • 4th of July Holiday (Bldg. Closed) 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
    • 4th of July Holiday (Bldg. Closed) 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
    Friday - July 5, 2019
    • No Summer Camp; Holiday
    Monday - July 8, 2019
    Tuesday - July 9, 2019
    Wednesday - July 10, 2019
    Thursday - July 11, 2019
    Friday - July 12, 2019
    Monday - July 15, 2019
    Tuesday - July 16, 2019
    Wednesday - July 17, 2019
    Thursday - July 18, 2019
    Friday - July 19, 2019
    Monday - July 22, 2019
    Tuesday - July 23, 2019
    Wednesday - July 24, 2019
    Thursday - July 25, 2019
    Friday - July 26, 2019
  • Wednesday - August 7, 2019
    Thursday - August 8, 2019
    Wednesday - August 14, 2019
    • 1 Prep Orientation- RHSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
    • SR Orientation -StLngSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 10:50 AM
    • SO/JR Orientation - StLngSignup for an alert reminder. 11:00 AM to 11:50 AM
    • FR Orientation - StLngSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM to 12:50 PM
    • FR & New St. Laptop orientation -ClrmSignup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    • FR & New Parent Welcome Mtg - DHSignup for an alert reminder. 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
    Thursday - August 15, 2019
    • 1st Day of School (Prek-Gr. 4) 11:30 DismissalSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Feast of the AssumptionSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    • Prep Early DismissalSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM
    Friday - August 16, 2019
    • PLUS begins (Prek-Gr. 4)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Prep 1st Full DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Prep MASH OpensSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - August 19, 2019
    • 1st Day of School (LH)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • PLUS begins (LH)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Prep Assembly-RHSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 8:17 AM
    • Rachel Simmons Presentations- ARSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
    • Rachel Simmons Presentations- ARSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    • Rachel Simmons Presentations- ARSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Tuesday - August 20, 2019
    • Rachel Simmons Presentations- ARSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM
    • Rachel Simmons Presentations- ARSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM
    • Rachel Simmons Student Presentation 5-12 GR-ARSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
    • Rachel Simmons Student Presentation 5-12 GR-ARSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
    Wednesday - August 21, 2019
    • Prep Chapel-RChSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 8:17 AM
    Friday - August 23, 2019
    Monday - August 26, 2019
    • FR/SR FUN-WELCOME WEEKSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Prep Assembly-RHSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 8:17 AM
    Tuesday - August 27, 2019
    • FR/SR FUN-WELCOME WEEKSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - August 28, 2019
    • FR/SR FUN-WELCOME WEEKSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Prep SC Induction- RChSignup for an alert reminder. 7:55 AM to 8:20 AM
    • FR/SR Dance Performances - ARSignup for an alert reminder. 2:00 PM to 2:45 PM
    Thursday - August 29, 2019
    • 4th Acd Retreat - off campusSignup for an alert reminder.
    • FR Induction Ceremony - RChSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 8:20 AM
    Friday - August 30, 2019
    • 4th Acd Retreat - off campusSignup for an alert reminder.
    • LH Conferences (No Classes)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • PS+LS Conferences (No Classes)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 1st & 2nd Prep PTC- No ClassesSignup for an alert reminder. 11:30 AM to 3:00 PM
  • Monday - September 2, 2019
    • Labor Day - No Classes (Bldg. Closed)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - September 4, 2019
    • Prep Honor Code Chapel- RChSignup for an alert reminder. 7:55 AM to 8:25 AM
    Friday - September 6, 2019
    • 3rd & 4th Prep Parent Italy Trip Info. Mtng-DHSignup for an alert reminder. 7:45 AM to 8:30 AM
    Monday - September 9, 2019
    • Prep Assembly-RHSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 8:17 AM
    Wednesday - September 11, 2019
    • Prep Chapel-RChSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 8:17 AM
    Thursday - September 12, 2019
    • 3rd Prep Mom's Coffee-DHSignup for an alert reminder. 7:45 AM to 9:00 AM
    Friday - September 13, 2019
    • 3rd Prep Early Dismissal Signup for an alert reminder. 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM
    Monday - September 16, 2019
    • Prep Assembly-RHSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 8:17 AM
    Tuesday - September 17, 2019
    • GIVE ASH DAYSignup for an alert reminder.
    • GIVE ASH DAYSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - September 18, 2019
    • Prep Chapel-RChSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 8:17 AM
    Monday - September 23, 2019
    • Prep Assembly-RHSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 8:17 AM
    Wednesday - September 25, 2019
    • Prep Chapel-RChSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 8:17 AM
    Friday - September 27, 2019
    • Acd Rally lunch - ftctyd/DHSignup for an alert reminder. 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM
    Saturday - September 28, 2019
    • Father's Club Pancake BreakfastSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 AM to 9:00 AM
    Monday - September 30, 2019
    • Book FairSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Book FairSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Prep Assembly-RHSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 8:17 AM
  • Tuesday - October 1, 2019
    • Book FairSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Book FairSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - October 2, 2019
    • Book FairSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Book FairSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Prep Chapel-RChSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 8:17 AM
    Thursday - October 3, 2019
    • Book FairSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Book FairSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - October 4, 2019
    • Book FairSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Book FairSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - October 7, 2019
    • Prep Assembly-RHSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 8:17 AM
    Tuesday - October 8, 2019
    • 4th Prep Pensacola TripSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 AM to 11:59 PM
    Wednesday - October 9, 2019
    • Prep Chapel-RChSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 8:17 AM
    Thursday - October 10, 2019
    • 3rd & 4th Prep US info parent coffee-DHSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
    • 3rd & 4th Prep US info parent coffee-DHSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
    • 4th Prep DismissalSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM
    Friday - October 11, 2019
    • Faculty Retreat (No Classes)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Faculty Retreat (No Classes)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - October 14, 2019
    • Fall Holiday: No Classes (Bldg. Closed)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - October 16, 2019
    • Prep Chapel-RChSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 8:17 AM
    Friday - October 18, 2019
    • Reunion WeekendSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Feast of Mater AdmirabilisSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
    Saturday - October 19, 2019
    • Reunion WeekendSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - October 21, 2019
    • Prep Assembly-RHSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 8:17 AM
    Wednesday - October 23, 2019
    • Prep Chapel-RChSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 8:17 AM
    Saturday - October 26, 2019
    Monday - October 28, 2019
    • Prep Assembly-RHSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 8:17 AM
    Tuesday - October 29, 2019
    Wednesday - October 30, 2019
    • 1st- 4th Prep PTC-RHSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM
    Thursday - October 31, 2019
    • Prep Halloween Party-GYM/PAVSignup for an alert reminder. 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Friday - November 1, 2019
    • All Saints Day LiturgySignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM
    Monday - November 4, 2019
    • Archdiocesan Day of Reflection (No Classes)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Archdiocesan Day of Reflection (No Classes)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - November 6, 2019
    • Prep Chapel-RChSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 8:17 AM
    Thursday - November 7, 2019
    • Fall Play - ARSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
    • Fall Play - ARSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
    Friday - November 8, 2019
    • Fall Play - ARSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
    • Fall Play - ARSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
    Saturday - November 9, 2019
    • Fall Play - ARSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Monday - November 11, 2019
    • Prep Assembly- RHSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 8:17 AM
    Tuesday - November 12, 2019
    • Yearbook Dedication/ Pep RallySignup for an alert reminder. 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    Wednesday - November 13, 2019
    • Prep Chapel-RChSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 8:17 AM
    Thursday - November 14, 2019
    • 4th Primary Next Step Parent Coffee- RHSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
    • 4th Primary Next Step Parent Coffee- RHSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
    • 4th Primary Next Step Parent Coffee- RHSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
    Friday - November 15, 2019
    • AuctionSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - November 18, 2019
    • St. Philippine LiturgySignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM
    Wednesday - November 20, 2019
    • Prep Chapel-RChSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 8:17 AM
    Thursday - November 21, 2019
    • 4th Prep Transition Lunch-ARSignup for an alert reminder. 1:10 PM to 3:00 PM
    • 4th Prep Transition Lunch-ARSignup for an alert reminder. 1:10 PM to 3:00 PM
    Friday - November 22, 2019
    • 3rd & 4th Prep Parent Coffee & Conversation- DHSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
    Monday - November 25, 2019
    • Prep Assembly-RHSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 8:17 AM
    Wednesday - November 27, 2019
    • Thanksgiving Holiday (Bldg. Closed)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - November 28, 2019
    • Thanksgiving Holiday (Bldg. Closed)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - November 29, 2019
    • Thanksgiving Holiday (Bldg. Closed)Signup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday - December 2, 2019
    • Prep Assembly-RHSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 8:17 AM
    Wednesday - December 4, 2019
    • 1st & 2nd Prep Parent Coffee & Conversation- DHSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
    • Prep Chapel-RChSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 8:17 AM
    Thursday - December 5, 2019
    • Acd Reconciliation - RCh/PSignup for an alert reminder. 1:45 PM to 1:45 PM
    Friday - December 6, 2019
    • LH Conferences (No Classes)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • PS+LS Conferences (No Classes)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - December 7, 2019
    Monday - December 9, 2019
    • Prep Wacky WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Prep Assembly-RHSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 8:17 AM
    Tuesday - December 10, 2019
    • Prep Wacky WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 11, 2019
    • Prep Wacky WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Prep Chapel-RChSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 8:17 AM
    • Acd HR/locker clean up Signup for an alert reminder. 1:20 PM to 1:20 PM
    • Acd Xmas/KK party - StLngSignup for an alert reminder. 2:20 PM to 2:20 PM
    Thursday - December 12, 2019
    • Prep Wacky WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 13, 2019
    • Prep Wacky WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 16, 2019
    • 1st & 2nd Prep Regular Full daySignup for an alert reminder.
    • 3rd & 4th Prep Exams-DHSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM
    • 3rd & 4th Prep DismissalSignup for an alert reminder. 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM
    Tuesday - December 17, 2019
    • 1st & 2nd Prep Regular Full daySignup for an alert reminder.
    • 1st & 2nd Prep Goal 3 Day- RHSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 3:15 PM
    • 3rd & 4th Prep Exams-DHSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM
    • 3rd & 4th Prep DismissalSignup for an alert reminder. 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM
    Wednesday - December 18, 2019
    • 3rd & 4th Prep Exams- DHSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    • Prep Christmas Pageant Pract-Signup for an alert reminder. 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM
    Thursday - December 19, 2019
    • Prep NO MASHSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Prep Christmas Pageant Signup for an alert reminder. 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
    • Prep Dismissal-Signup for an alert reminder. 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM
    Friday - December 20, 2019
    • Prep NO MASHSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Basket MassSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM
    • Prep KK Party-PAV Followed by DismissalSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    • Prep Dismissal- Signup for an alert reminder. 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM
    Monday - December 23, 2019
    • Christmas Holidays (Bldg. Closed)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 24, 2019
    • Christmas Holidays (Bldg. Closed)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 25, 2019
    • Christmas Holidays (Bldg. Closed)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 26, 2019
    • Christmas Holidays (Bldg. Closed)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 27, 2019
    • Christmas Holidays (Bldg. Closed)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 30, 2019
    • Christmas Holidays (Bldg. Closed)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 31, 2019
    • Christmas Holidays (Bldg. Closed)Signup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2019  >
Admission
All School + Holidays
ASH Events
Faculty + Staff
Little Hearts
Middle School
Pre+Lower School
Speaker Calendar
Summer Camp
Upper School

Customize Your Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Rosary Campus
4521 St. Charles Avenue New Orleans LA 70115
(504) 891-1943 | Fax (504) 891-9939
Mater Campus
4301 St. Charles Avenue New Orleans LA 70115
(504) 269-1230 | Fax (504) 896-7899
powered by finalsite